Activity Information
Indoor Triathlon - Mega Deal (F850)
Dates:
10-21-18 - 4-21-19
Description:
$200 Gets you entry into all 15 Indoor Triathlon dates- Plus you get an Indoor Triathlon shirt at completion, entry into the springs Rookies and Rock Stars Triathlon, and a goodie bag.
Just a few rules: No credit for missed indoor triathlons. No Refunds. Regsiter between October 1st-November 12th.

Long Course: (3pm only)
500 yard swim
15 mile RPX Cycyling Bike Ride
5 mile treadmill run

Short Course: (3pm & 3:40pm)
300 yard swim
10 mile RPX Cycling bike ride
3 mile treadmill run
Online Registration Dates:
9-5-18 12:00 AM
-
10-21-18 3:00 PM
Requirements:
Min Age:
12 yrs (as of 10-21-18)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Sun 10-21-18 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 10-28-18 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 11-4-18 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 11-18-18 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 12-2-18 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 12-16-18 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 12-30-18 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 1-13-19 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 1-27-19 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 2-10-19 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 3-3-19 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 3-10-19 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 3-24-19 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 4-7-19 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal
Sun 4-21-19 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rec-Plex RPX Cycling Room Export to ICal